FREE Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer

This post contains sponsored/affiliate links. I get commissions for purchases made through links in this post.

Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer

reindeer-cam

You and your kiddos can watch a Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer

You can also download the FREE APP on your phone or tablet.

When does Santa feed the reindeer?

Santa will be feeding/entertaining the reindeer 3 times a day every weekday (11am, 6pm & 9pm ET) and once a day on weekends (6pm ET) until the Christmas Eve take-off event.

When does Santa feed the reindeer?

WEEKDAYS
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EDT (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

WEEKENDS
PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EDT (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM

When will Santa take off on Christmas Eve?

Even without power we will still be able to broadcast Santa taking off on Christmas eve! Santa and his elves will be prepping the sleigh for takeoff at 8pm Eastern time. The event will not be broadcasted to mobile devices due to technical difficulties. Make sure you have a laptop or desktop computer ready if you want to watch the show. If you are not in the Eastern Time Zone we’ve listed some other major time zones below:

PST (Pacific) – 5PM
MST (Mountain) – 6PM
CST (Central) – 7PM
EST (Eastern) – 8PM
GMT UTC – 1AM

Follow Us On: Thrifty Momma Ramblings Facebook for more great tips for thrifty living!

7 Comments

  1. Cynthia Creamer December 19, 2015
  2. Donna Miller December 19, 2015
  3. Penny Routt December 19, 2015
  4. ana denny December 20, 2015
  5. melissa guillemette December 21, 2015
  6. Tina Hitchcock December 21, 2015
  7. Lavina Goodman December 24, 2015

Leave a Reply